شركة إنجاز للخدمات العامة

شركة إنجاز للخدمات العامة .. إذا أردت الأمتياز عليك بإنجاز.

شركة إنجاز للخدمات العامة

نبذة عنا

شركة إنجاز للخدمات العامة

يُسعد شركة إنجاز للخدمة العامة أن تقدم لعملائها الكرام خدمات تعقيب الدوائر الحكومية من أجل توفير الوقت والمجهود. وعيًا منا بالمشكلات التي قد تعوق بناء الثقة بين العملاء ومقدمي الخدمات العامة الآخرين، قررنا في إنجاز أن نجعل تجربتك معنا خير دليل. إنجاز تضمن لعملائها السرية التامة في التعامل مع الوثائق ذات الحساسية، مؤكدين أن رضا العملاء هي سر تفوقنا. مع إنجاز، يمكنك أن تحصل على أفضل الخدمات في أي مكان وفي أي وقت كما يشرفنا أن يكون شعارنا في إنجاز المصداقية والشفافية مع العملاء وذلك إيمانًا منا بأن السمعة الطيبة والمكانة المرموقة هما السبيل نحو النجاح

لماذا نحن ؟

لأننا نحرص فى إنجاز على تقديم أرقى الخدمات لعملائها وذلك من خلال إجراء دراسة وافية لكل احتياجاتهم. هدفنا إقامة علاقة وطيدة مع عملائنا من أجل الحصول على أفضل النتائج كما تقدم إنجاز خدمات التعقيب لأصحاب السمو وكبار الشخصيات فيما يتعلق بإكمال الإجراءات الحكومية كافة بما يشمل الديوان الملكي، ووزارة الداخلية، والمطارات، ومكاتب جوازات السفر، ومكاتب العمالة، بالإضافة إلى المحاكم الشرعية وديوان المظالم.

قراءة المزيد

خدمات الشركة

خدماتنا فى شركة إنجاز للخدمات العامة

  1. خدماتنا تصحيح الأوضاع

    تهدف الشركة إلى تصحيح الأوضاع للمقيمين المخالفين الذين تتوافر بهم الشروط الآتية: ألا يكون مطلوبًا على ذمة قضية. ألا يكون المقيم المخالف هارب من العدالة، أو منفي، أو انتهت إقامته، أو لا يوجد معه تصريح بالإقامة أو الحج أو العمرة، لكن يجب عليهم مغادرة المملكة والدخول مرة أخرى بتأشيرة جديدة.

    قراءة المزيد
  2. خدماتنا خدمات البلدية

    نقدم لكم جميع خدمات البلدية ومراجعتها نيابة عنكم فقط تواصل معنا واطلب خدمتك. كما يسر شركة إنجاز للخدمات العامة أن تقدم خدماتها في مراجعة جميع الدوائر الحكومية تحت شعار نكفيك هم مراجعة الدوائر الحكومية

    قراءة المزيد
  3. خدماتنا وزارة الاستثمار

    نقدم لكم جميع الخدمات بهيئة الاستثمار ومراجعتها نيابة عنكم فقط تواصل معنا واطلب خدمتك. كما يسرنا إنجاز للخدمات العامة أن تقدم خدماتها في مراجعة جميع الدوائر الحكومية تحت شعار نكفيك هم مراجعة الدوائر الحكومية

    قراءة المزيد
  4. خدماتنا القضايا العمالية

    نوفر مرافعات ودفاع عن القضايا التالية: نزاعات بشأن عقود العمل، الأجر، والحقوق، والإصابة في العمل، والتعويضات. نزاعات بشأن إيقاع صاحب العمل الجزاءات التأديبية على العامل، أو المتعلقة بطلب الإعفاء منها.

    قراءة المزيد
  5. خدماتنا خدمات هيئة الغذاء والدواء

    نوفر جميع خدمات هيئة الغذاء والدواء ومراجعتها نيابة عنكم تشمل خدماتنا: استخراج تراخيص تسجيل المنتجات أجهزة طبية مستحضرات طبية مستحضرات تجميل مستلزمات طبية أغذية مكملات غذائية أعلاف أدوية بيطرية وخدمات أخرى

    قراءة المزيد
  6. خدماتنا وزارة التجارة

    نقدم لكم جميع خدمات وزارة التجارة والمراجعة نيابة عنكم فقط، كل ما عليك الاتصال بنا وطلب خدمتك. الخدمات التي يمكننا تقديمها: -حجز اسم تجاري إلكترونيًا -تعديل السجل التجاري -إصدار سجل تجاري -الاستعلام عن الأسماء التجارية -خدمة تسجيل العلامة التجارية -إصدار شهادة المنشأة (تشغيل أولي) -تجديد سجل تجاري -معلومات مخالفة تجارية -الوكالات التجارية -إلغاء سجل تجاري -إصدار ترخيص صناعي -إلغاء ترخيص -الاستفسار عن التراخيص

    قراءة المزيد

شركاء النجاح

الأخبار والمدونة

أخر الأخبار فى شركة إنجاز للخدمات العامة

تحرص إنجاز على تقديم أرقى الخدمات لعملائها وذلك من خلال إجراء دراسة وافية لكل احتياجاتهم

Enjaz for Goverment services

Enjaz General Services Company.. If you want the privilege, you have to work with Enjaz.

Enjaz for Goverment services

aboutus

Enjaz for Goverment services

Injaz Public Service Company is pleased to provide its valued customers with government departments feedback services in order to save time and effort. Aware of the issues that may hinder building trust between clients and other public service providers, we at INJAZ decided to make your experience with us the best guide. Enjaz guarantees to its clients complete confidentiality in dealing with sensitive documents, stressing that customer satisfaction is the secret of our superiority. With INJAZ, you can get the best services anywhere and at any time. We are also honored that our motto in INJAZ is credibility and transparency with customers, because we believe that a good reputation and prestige are the way to success.

Why us?

Because we are keen, in Injaz, to provide the best services to its customers, by conducting a thorough study of all their needs. Our goal is to establish a solid relationship with our customers in order to obtain the best results. Injaz also provides feedback services to their highnesses and dignitaries with regard to completing all governmental procedures, including the Royal Court, the Ministry of Interior, airports, passport offices, employment offices, in addition to Sharia courts and the Board of Grievances. .

readmore

company services

Our services in Enjaz for Goverment services

  1. services Situation correction

    We aim to correct the situation of illegal residents that meet the following conditions: shouldn’t be requested in any case there is no guarantee for illegal residents who have escape notification, final exit, expired residence, or haven’t residence permission or hajj and umrah, but they must leave the kingdom and then can enter again with new visa

    readmore
  2. services Municipality

    We provide you with all municipal services and review them on your behalf. Just contact us and request your service. Injaz General Services Company is also pleased to provide its services in reviewing all government departments under the slogan: We are enough to review government departments

    readmore
  3. services Investment Administration

    We provide you with all services at the Investment Authority and review them on your behalf. Just contact us and request your service. Injaz Public Services is also pleased to provide its services in reviewing all government departments under the slogan: We are enough to review government departments

    readmore
  4. services Labor Issues

    We provide Defense and Pleading for the following: Disputes related to labor contracts, fees, rights, labor injury, and compensation.   Disputes related to disciplinary sanctions that the employer executed to the laborer or related to the request for exemption of them.

    readmore
  5. services Food and Medication

    Our Services include: - Issuance of licenses -Products registration - Medical devices -Medical products -Cosmetics -Medical Supplies -Food -Food Supplements -Veterinary medicines and other services

    readmore
  6. services Commerce services

    We provide all services related to the ministry of commerce matters on your behalf. Just call us and receive your service. Services we can provide Register a trade name electronically -Amendment of the Commercial Register - Issuance of a commercial register - Inquire about trade names - Brand registration -Issuance of certificate of institution (first operation) -Renewal of the Commercial register -Commercial Agencies -cancellation of Commercial register -Issuanceof industrial license -cancellation of license -Inquire about licenses

    readmore

Success Partners

news & blog

Latest news in Enjaz for Goverment services

Enjaz is keen to provide the best services to its customers, by conducting a thorough study of all their needs